Gladstone Mitsubishi Reviews

Gladstone Suzuki your Auto and Truck Source is the premier new/used dealers in Oregon. Family owned and operated since 2001 we strive to make your car buying experience a fun one. Being the largest Suzuki dealer in our region allows us to have a large selection of the Suzuki models. Like the Kizashi, Grand Vitara, SX4, SX4 sport, and Equator. Auto Truck Source that’s exactly what we are. Find a large selection of pre-owned Ford F-series, Power stroke Diesel Chevy Silverado's, Dodge Ram, and Nissan Trucks and SUVs. A large selection of pre-owned Hondas, Toyotas, Jeep's, Mazda, Chevy and Volkswagen sedans. Milwaukie, SE Portland, Oregon city, Gladstone, Clackamas, Canby, Salem Click http://AutoTruckSource.com or Call (877) 630-8711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 222

DN

"Recently have been car shopping at a plethora of places and found that Gladstone Suzuki was by far the friendliest, and most helpful of places. Even before becoming aware that we were family friends of Scott they did not over push or try to over sell and make me feel me uncomfortable as so many other car dealerships do. Mike Lytle, and Joe Hayes were fantastic and i would highly recommend them to others and would definitely come back if ever in need of a car again."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2011

SR

"Fantastic dealership great place to due business with.
MIKE LYTTLE VERY COMFORTABLE TO WORK WITH, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2011

JB

"Very friendly help and worked hard to get me in vehicle. Mike Lytle was great.
VERY PROFESSIONAL"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2011

KH

"This is our 3rd vehicle from Gladstone Suzuki. Great service every time, very helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2011

TM

"They were able to get me financed where all others have failed"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2011

KM

"anthony was very helpful and got me into the truck i wanted along with everyone else here. I appreciate everyone working with me to get me into my new Dodge."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2011

KM

"anthony was very helpful and got me into the truck i wanted along with everyone else here. I appreciate everyone working with me to get me into my new Dodge."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2011

KD

"John did a great job finding me a truck.He was very helpful.
YOUR SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING
THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.
VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF.
EXCELLENT QUALITY"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2011

MJ

"Michael Lytle was very courtsious and honesty.
VERY PROFESSIONAL, COMFORTABLE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE.
EXCELLENT QUALITY!GREAT STAFF. EXCELLENT DEAL !!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2011

JY

"Fast quick buying experience
GREAT SERVICE,VERY FRIENDLY. RICK MADE THIS QUICK AND EASY,VERY PROFESSIONAL
THE QUALITY WAS BEYOND PERFECT"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2011

JT

""The guys here have been nothing but awesome, fast, smooth and painless. Listened to what I wanted and made it happen without pushing me to what would benefit them. Amazing service, and I will definitely be back for my next car.""

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2011

?

"Couldn't have been better service or information"

?

"Mike Lytle was very helpful and wonderful to work with. Jacob Salzwedel was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thanks guys!!!"

?

"very happy with outcome"

?

"As a first time buyer and new to the area I was extremely satisfied with the customer service I received. I definitely recommend Damon and Mike C as the people to speak to! They were personable and took my opinions to their best interest."

?

"they were extremely kind and courteous. They did not push me into buying a car and instead allowed me to experience the car on my own with out feeling pressured. Mike Lyttle did a fabulous job of showing me my options and was up front and honest about the cars that wouldnt work. I was very impressed with the way Barry helped me with my financing."

?

"Loved the service! Damon was awesome and very helpful, this is the 2nd car I've bought from Gladstone Suzuki and I will be back!"

?

"i got a call from gladston suzuki and at first i was sceptical but as soon as my wife and i showed up we were greeted gratly and the whole experience was great they did everything i asked even after every other dealer that we went to told us no we finally got a yes and we are very happy mike lytle was very great he made us feel no nervous at all made it a very good expierence and i will only go to glastone suzuki from her on out"

?

"was very helpful in any way he can. was very friendly and very helpful"

?

"Seemed there was a misunderstanding on the final price between the salesperson and the manager, but they worked it out."

?

"I came in expecting a cheap low value vehicle and left with an amazing crew cab truck. Nice job guys!"

?

"Gladstone Suzuki is Great, Awesome customer relation, transaction is fast, I was helped when everyone else said that I couldnt, I will definatly recommend my friends and family to come here as I would. Thank you to Damon and Jacob for the great service provided, I am greatful to you both and to Gladstone suzuki"

?

"My husband Nate and I LOVE Gladstone Suzuki! We are now repeat customers and plan on staying that way!!!! We appreciate the honesty and the amazing customer service.. We have never felt the stressed out feeling that generally comes with buying a vehicle, instead we feel like we are visiting friends!!"

?

"barry was great shawn helpful great job all around i will reffer thanks sean"

?

"I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH CHOPPER SMART IN THE SALE OF MY NEW CAR"

?

"Over all service was exellent"

?

"everybody was so friendly and very helpful."

?

"I was happy with the service. Didn't feel pushed into something I did not want."

?

"The only reason I didn't post 10 stars is because I had to go down the street and get a receipt for the FREE gas you guys gave me!!! NNOOOOOOO, I'm kidding. I couldn't believe you filled up my tank twice. You're the best car lot I've ever dealt with. Michael Lytle, I love your salesmanship (is that a word?). You never pressured me. You just gave me everything I wanted. I LOVE MY MUSTANG!!!"

?

"The only reason I didn't post 10 stars is because I had to go down the street and get a receipt for the FREE gas you guys gave me!!! NNOOOOOOO, I'm kidding. I couldn't believe you filled up my tank twice. You're the best car lot I've ever dealt with. Michael Lytle, I love your salesmanship (is that a word?). You never pressured me. You just gave me everything I wanted. I LOVE MY MUSTANG!!!"

?

"Great job fellas"

?

"guys were not not to pushy"

?

"Great experience! I felt that all the employees here at Gladstone Suzuki were honest with me. That is so rare is rare in the used car industry. I never felt pressured into making disions I didn't agree with."

?

"Chris, Mike and all the staff were amazing. We have had many other car buying experiences that don't even compare to this. They have made it super easy and stress free for us. Thankyou, I will stay a customer here."

?

"Chris was very professional and helpful throughout my purchase process."

?

"Michael Lital was very helpful, fast and courtesy. We would absolutely refer friends here to purchase a car from Michael and the company. The financing part was quick and easy as well. We appreciate and thank everyone involved. Thank you!!! We are leaving here with our 2003 Hummer feeling very satisfied."

?

"Not overly pushy!"

?

"I just want to let everyone know what an amazing job Gladstone Suzuki did for me! Now I had been shopping with several dealerships in Beaverton on 122nd as well as dealers on Mcgloughlin. I can't tell you how much run around I got from almost all of them. I mean, yes I'm picky but I knew pretty much what I wanted vehicle wise, and knew what my budget was. Without naming any names there's a few other "BIG" dealers on Mcgloughlin blvd where the salesman were very pushy, kind of rude on the phone etc. Not to mention calling some of the dealerships and driving all the way across town to see a car- then POOF- it sold within the 2 hours it took me to get there...Yeah thanks for the call to save me the trip. I worked with a guy by the name of Mike Case- at Gladstone Suzuki- he was very honest and upfront, worked with me showing me several different vehicles. Gladstone Suzuki was very professional and understanding and I got a great deal! Without the back and forth B.S. I got everywhere else."

?

"Great!! I came up to Auto Truck Source/Gladstone Suzuki with not a lot of hope of purchasing a late model low mileage pre-owned vehicle. At Gladstone Suzuki I was treated with respect and never at anytime, did I feel uncomfortable about my situation and Rick Smead was the BEST! More than I could ask for at Gladstone Suzuki!"

?

"Bottom line- I got exactly the vehicle I NEEDED- the Price was amazing and I got an exceptional interest rate- even though my credit's not PERFECT!!

I just want to say to anyone in the market- Give Gladstone Suzuki a shot they are amazing!"

?

"Not Pushy!! Nice guys at Gladstone Suzuki! I feel good about my purchase of my Jeep Wrangler from Gladstone Suzuki. Not pushy at all which I really liked. I will for sure send my family and friends to Auto Truck Source in Gladstone!"

?

"I have bought two vehicles at Gladstone Suzuki. The salesmen I worked with were very knowledgeable and low pressure. I was in and out quickly. I continue to have my vehicles serviced here. I will definatly come back for my next purchase."
Reviews 169 - 210 of 222

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by Autoferral.com